10 Times I Changed My Opinion On Albums Pt. 2

The Most Popular Traffic Exchange Service

Opinions change! Get used to it! Here's me talking about 10 more albums that I like either more or less than when I initially reviewed them. Love ya!

Pt. 1: youtube.com/watch?v=JiXWqnT-NCg

===================================
Subscribe: bit.ly/1pBqGCN

Official site: theneedledrop.com

TND Twitter: twitter.com/theneedledrop

TND Facebook: facebook.com/theneedledrop

Support TND: theneedledrop.com/support
===================================

Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

10 Times I Changed My Opinion On Albums Pt. 2 Video Statistics

Total Views
745,354
Total Likes
21,537
Total Comments
3,167

10 Times I Changed My Opinion On Albums Pt. 2 Comments

10 Times I Changed My Opinion On Albums Pt. 2 Reviews

Want to access your favorite websites?
Samveg Chauhan
Samveg Chauhan
11 October 2019

CHANGE YOUR OPINION ON '4' BY BBNG RIGHT NOW MELON. give it more man. plis.

Forbearance Bear
Forbearance Bear
10 October 2019

Fantano, how'd you get that photo of you from the future?

Marco Herrera Chico
Marco Herrera Chico
10 October 2019

you missed Boogie- Everything for sale

Payoneer
Payoneer
14 October 2019

Exclusive Promo! Payoneer is an online payment platform that lets you transfer money from any corner of the world! Sign Up an Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer click here!

Alex Varner
Alex Varner
08 October 2019

Jeez no need to drop the n-word for Kendrick

x Deicide
X Deicide
08 October 2019

Please go back and listen to some bones projects they age like fine cheese

Honeyminer
Honeyminer
14 October 2019

Start mining cryptocurrency right now, for free. Honeyminer makes mining and earning money simple for anyone with a computer. Start Earning Now!

Finnik J
Finnik J
07 October 2019

Lmao broooo how are you going to say drake puts out anything good at all. That guy is literally the definition of an industry owned artist. And hes fucking god awful. These un inspiring untalented shitty label faces help people fall in line to the bastardized meaning of artistry in music. Id listen to pnuema by tool at half speed and still say its better than any shit coming out of drakes stink hole. Lol drake is just as fake as bono. Youre smarter than i am i know you can see this melon.

SuperUltraFunTime
SuperUltraFunTime
05 October 2019

I just got back from my first day at work, and I've never been so happy to see your face

Daisaku Ikeda
Daisaku Ikeda
05 October 2019

If we look at the world with a love of life, the world will reveal its beauty to us.

Ian Megee
Ian Megee
05 October 2019

8 minutes in, when you said Drake put out a decent record...... that’s the exact moment I unsubscribed

V.I.B'Z
V.I.B'Z
05 October 2019

Honestly I cant agree more about DAMN. But I love Kendricks stuff this is just easily his worse and now I feel alot more justified in that opinion 😂

Cptn1Bar
Cptn1Bar
24 September 2019

Im so late to this video, but I'm glad to see that Anthony finally realized that flying the Nazi flag on his home may not be the best thing to do

Chuck Norris
Chuck Norris
14 October 2019

Chuck Norris invented the Shotgun Enema.

Char.ver
Char.ver
18 September 2019

0:59 favorite energy

10 Times I Changed My Opinion On Albums Pt. 2 Wiki

The internet with no limits

10 (ten) is an even natural number following 9 and preceding 11. Ten is the base of the decimal numeral system, by far the most common system of denoting numbers in both spoken and written language. The reason for the choice of ten is assumed to be that humans have ten fingers (digits)..

10 Times I Changed My Opinion On Albums Pt. 2 Images

10 Times I Changed My Opinion On Albums Pt. 2 image

10 Times I Changed My Opinion On Albums Pt. 2 Like Videos

Video Data


Express VPN

theneedledrop Similar Videos

    Wirex
    changelly

    Popular TV Seasons

    Shopify Make a Money

    Popular Apps

    Popular Podcasts