A Vigilante reviewed by Clarisse Loughrey

The Most Popular Traffic Exchange Service

Clarisse Loughrey reviews A Vigilante. A young woman becomes a vigilante that helps victims escape from their abusers.

Please tell us what you think of the film -- or Clarisse’s review of the film. We love to include your views on the show every Friday.

If you like this, why not subscribe to our podcast for more reviews, interviews and general wittering of the highest order: bbc.co.uk/programmes/b00lvdrj/episodes/downloads

Twitter: @Wittertainment
bbc.co.uk/5live
Fridays at 2pm on BBC 5 live.

A Vigilante reviewed by Clarisse Loughrey Video Statistics

Total Views
5,741
Total Likes
90
Total Comments
12

A Vigilante reviewed by Clarisse Loughrey Comments

A Vigilante reviewed by Clarisse Loughrey Reviews

Want to access your favorite websites?
rudeboymon
Rudeboymon
01 September 2019

I loved the story and the characters but they cheaped out when i came to the action and gore. It also moved too slowly and since it was a short movie I suspect they did it on purpose so it wouldn't be less than an hour.

With These Hands
With These Hands
29 August 2019

I just watched this film for the first time, months after it’s release. I hadn’t watched it sooner because it got bad reviews so didn’t give it a second glance. After watching it I am floored. I loved it. Olivia plays a woman who is genuine in her pain. She handles her leaving moment the way we all imagine we would in those circumstances, by curling up into an emotional ball and crying. It isn’t until someone gives her direction that she is able to take back some semblance of her life. I love that she handles each situation they way a woman would, not the way a man in this type of movie would. She doesn’t sit back and drink away her pain. She doesn’t bottle it up and push on because “boys don’t cry” she grieves loudly and openly and still presses on. I love that the director chose not to show her really brutalizing the men in these instances. The first punch is thrown and then cut to the outcome. I was expecting the exciting “whoop his ass” moment at the end that we got from movies like Enough with Jennifer Lopez. The director chose not to give us that as it isn’t realistic. When facing her own attacker she had to be smarter and more resourceful and get her fear under control in order to win. She didn’t rile him up and make him angry, she used the only thing he really loved to get him to almost surrender. And her leaving him in the road naked was best Fuckem, she could have done! I love that final middle finger to abusive men.

megatwingo
Megatwingo
26 June 2019

Uuuhh, another "strong women" movie that is demonizing and humiliating men and beats them up and tortures them so very easily. How stunning and brave. The feminist women of the BBC liked it. Why am I not surprised? 🤢 Women are such innocent angels, capable of anything & everything if not held back by those evil men. And men are such weaklings when push comes to shove. Isn't it that way, if one is looking at all of those female revenge and "modern" action movies? And now the same with reversed roles, please, because there are (by women) abused men excisting, too. Millions of them. I am SICK of this constant, one sided, unrealistic, annoying and men-humiliating and demonizing feminist propaganda in our media. Thank you very much, you leftist "media and art people".

Payoneer
Payoneer
23 October 2019

Exclusive Promo! Payoneer is an online payment platform that lets you transfer money from any corner of the world! Sign Up an Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer click here!

Marcus Maire
Marcus Maire
13 June 2019

Boring movie

S B
S B
09 June 2019

Love Clarisse as a fill in. Been following her on YouTube for quite a while, glad to see her in the spotlight here.

Honeyminer
Honeyminer
23 October 2019

Start mining cryptocurrency right now, for free. Honeyminer makes mining and earning money simple for anyone with a computer. Start Earning Now!

Hua Mulan
Hua Mulan
01 June 2019

This was a really powerful film!

Simon Farrell
Simon Farrell
01 June 2019

Olivia Wilde was incredible.

Marcus Aurelius
Marcus Aurelius
01 June 2019

He who lives in harmony with himself lives in harmony with the universe.

nubianfx
Nubianfx
31 May 2019

Olivia wilde is having quite a moment.. between this and Booksmart. Good for her

Chris Duff
Chris Duff
31 May 2019

first again?? oh dear

Jesse Diaz
Jesse Diaz
31 May 2019

Who dis? Where b ma maan Mahhrc? Who dis is girl?

Chuck Norris
Chuck Norris
23 October 2019

Chuck Norris can take the square root of a negitive number on a calculator without an error sign apearing on the screen

Gavin Henderson
Gavin Henderson
31 May 2019

Thought this was great, Olivia Wilde was terrific.

A Vigilante reviewed by Clarisse Loughrey Wiki

The internet with no limits

A or a (named , plural As, A's, as, a's or aes) is the first letter and the first vowel of the modern English alphabet and the ISO basic Latin alphabet. It is similar to the Ancient Greek letter alpha, from which it derives. The uppercase version consists of the two slanting sides of a triangle, crossed in the middle by a horizontal bar. The lowercase version can be written in two forms: the double-storey a and single-storey ɑ. The latter is commonly used in handwriting and fonts based on it, e...

A Vigilante reviewed by Clarisse Loughrey Images

A Vigilante reviewed by Clarisse Loughrey image

A Vigilante reviewed by Clarisse Loughrey Like Videos

Video Data


Express VPN

kermodeandmayo Similar Videos

    Wirex
    changelly

    Popular TV Seasons

    Shopify Make a Money

    Popular Apps

    Popular Podcasts