Doctor Who Series 11 - My Series Review Video!

The Most Popular Traffic Exchange Service

Twitter: twitter.com/bowlestrek

Bowlestrek Media: youtube.com/channel/UCQ1J8MH0cWeM7SffJNuJmug

Doctor Who Series 11 - My Series Review Video! Video Statistics

Total Views
236,631
Total Likes
9,627
Total Comments
2,855

Doctor Who Series 11 - My Series Review Video! Comments

Doctor Who Series 11 - My Series Review Video! Reviews

The Most Popular Traffic Exchange Service
Lazy Jesus
Lazy Jesus
15 June 2019

The BBC intent on destroying their best shows

Nick Kartha
Nick Kartha
14 June 2019

2:22 Did you just steal your script from NitPix and other armchair commentators?

Cameron Monaghan
Cameron Monaghan
13 June 2019

I agree with your thoughts (not the way you say it) doctor who should focus on story and characters rather than politics and social causes. But I love Class. Don't mock class

Chuck Norris
Chuck Norris
5 star

Chuck Norris once took a dump on the African savannah while on safari. Later, 2,300 dung beetles were found OD'ing in a state ecstasy.

george hinckle
George hinckle
12 June 2019

sorry, was i hating on those lazy women and gay men? yup. i sure was. dumbass gays. goddamn dudes. could yalls please stop with the weird trying to impregnate a guy with a guy thing? what's wrong with you brainwashed simians?

george hinckle
George hinckle
12 June 2019

why don't you shut the fuck up cause the doctor is not a women? never was, never will be. braindead fool.

mitsterful
Mitsterful
12 June 2019

Sounds like this guy was triggered by the series.

Dafydd Thomas
Dafydd Thomas
11 June 2019

Rosa was blx: its gotta be Rosa personally on THAT bus on THAT night, otherwise No-one would ever care about Civil Rights. I assert that struggle for Civil Rights would have happened anyway. If not Rosa, then something else would have been the Spark.

Albert Einstein
Albert Einstein
5 star

A person who never made a mistake never tried anything new.

ZoidbergCZ
ZoidbergCZ
06 June 2019

If I can say something about these cultural trends , I must confess that I was recently part of some socially sensitive discussions. I won´t specify, I don´t want to stuck in controversy. Let´s say I think there are a lot of actual problems that must be solved. On the other hand, we should not become hysterical or angry ideologues and we must find a way how to unify rather than  be separated becouse of conflicts.

Random Videos
Random Videos
05 June 2019

Shut up this series is great

Doctor Who Series 11 - My Series Review Video! Wiki

2 Week Diet

Doctor or The Doctor may refer to:. doctor who, jodie whittaker, chris chibnall, 13th doctor, series 11,

Doctor Who Series 11 - My Series Review Video! Images

Doctor Who Series 11 - My Series Review Video! image

Doctor Who Series 11 - My Series Review Video! Similar Videos

Video Data

  • Duration14:27
  • Date21 December 2018
  • Channelbowlestrek
  • Video QualityHD

Similar Videos

Wirex
changelly

Popular TV Seasons

Shopify Make a Money

Popular Apps

    Popular Podcasts