Doctor Who Series 11 - My Series Review Video!

Twitter: twitter.com/bowlestrek

Bowlestrek Media: youtube.com/channel/UCQ1J8MH0cWeM7SffJNuJmug

Doctor Who Series 11 - My Series Review Video! Video Statistics

Total Views
225,921
Total Likes
9,493
Total Comments
2,841

Doctor Who Series 11 - My Series Review Video! Comments

Doctor Who Series 11 - My Series Review Video! Reviews

The Most Popular Traffic Exchange Service
the man
The man
19 April 2019

I think every (true) doctor who fan can agree that this is a femanist streaming pile of heated disgusting lumpy grainy sh** Doctour who 13.... not this video ....... the video is completely on point Also I'm English (I live near southend) But I can agree that chubs (And yes I will call him that as he is such a sh** writer) is less of a brit and more of a cycotic chaotic sh**

Lon Chaney
Lon Chaney
19 April 2019

Excellent review. Sums up exactly why 21st century TV shows are mostly awful.

Ian Sanders
Ian Sanders
19 April 2019

Didn't mind the politics, but this season bored me. The writing was bad, it lacked a wow factor, and Alex Kingston had already set the bar very high as a (sort of) Time Lady, not to mention Michelle Gomez. This series needed a lot more than a female Doctor to make it work. That said if you think this is the worst ever Dr. Who, you clearly haven't delved too much into classic Who. "Ambassadors of Death" anyone? I don't want Dr. Who to end this way, I had no criticisms of series 10 except that Maisie Williams had forgotten how to act and her costumes were awful. Please BBC bring in some decent script writers, the cast is fine, they just need direction and decent storylines by people who understand about writing sci fi for TV. This is a show in which absolutely anything can happen, it should never be boring

Chuck Norris
Chuck Norris
5 star

Chuck Norris's favorite word? CHORUS.

Vanilla Ice kreme
Vanilla Ice kreme
18 April 2019

DAMN.

Clumpy Woods
Clumpy Woods
17 April 2019

I actually really enjoy series 11. I mean, I’m a teen but I loved 13, she was really the Doctor we needed, and the companions were ok. Really, it’s not bad, at least in my opinion. Now please don’t start spamming me with hate.

Benjamin Reynolds
Benjamin Reynolds
17 April 2019

Season 11 has ruined Dr Who for me. I'll write it off till the next Showrunner comes along.

Aaron Forbes
Aaron Forbes
17 April 2019

So where are the people clambering to scream out that every episode of this season was hate speech... oh right because it's a cuck writer with a woman lead and fully SJW masturbatory bullshit

Peter Elbow
Peter Elbow
5 star

Meaning is not what you start with but what you end up with.

Sharon Emsley
Sharon Emsley
16 April 2019

A pregnant man on Dr who ewwwww

Sharon Emsley
Sharon Emsley
16 April 2019

Her character is trying to imitate David Tennant and it just ain't working. I'm so over Dr Who and I use to be a die hard fan.

Doctor Who Series 11 - My Series Review Video! Wiki

2 Week Diet

Doctor or The Doctor may refer to:. doctor who, jodie whittaker, chris chibnall, 13th doctor, series 11,

Doctor Who Series 11 - My Series Review Video! Images

Doctor Who Series 11 - My Series Review Video! image

Doctor Who Series 11 - My Series Review Video! Similar Videos

Video Data

  • Duration14:27
  • Date21 December 2018
  • Channelbowlestrek
  • Video QualityHD

Similar Videos

changelly

Popular TV Seasons

Shopify Make a Money

Popular Apps

Popular Podcasts