Chefs Vs Normals Reviewing Kitchen Gadgets Vol. 8

Will we ever run out of useless kitchen gadgets to test out? Doesn't look likely. And to top things off, we might have actually found one that's actually USEFUL in this video... it's a miracle!

You can find out more about the gadgets/ingredients we've reviewed in the links below. Just so you know, these are likely to be affiliate links, which means if you buy something from the store after clicking on them, the store will pay us a percentage of your basket... This doesn't cost or change anything else for you!

Pocket Washing Machine: uk.gearbest.com/other-home-improvement/pp_353734.html
Candy Floss Maker: amzn.to/2TuHRPz
Pineapple Slicer: amzn.to/2F9gCBn
Potato Masher: amzn.to/2Cfgqi4

WANT TO SUPPORT SORTED?? Here's how to get involved...

SUBSCRIBE to the channel and press the bell button to get notifications every time we post: pqaw14

Join the Sorted club for EXCLUSIVE podcasts and video specials: otD6NF

Find out about our NEW cookbook A.M. Menu: bit.ly/buyAM

Grab a copy of our AWESOME cookbook Bucket List: sorted.club/product/thebucketlistbook/

Create and account and carry on the conversation with other foodies on our forum: P73eMr

MASSIVE thank you to Jaded for our intro music, you can check them out here: bit.ly/JadedSpot

Chefs Vs Normals Reviewing Kitchen Gadgets Vol. 8 Video Statistics

Total Views
591,560
Total Likes
20,690
Total Comments
1,644

Chefs Vs Normals Reviewing Kitchen Gadgets Vol. 8 Comments

Chefs Vs Normals Reviewing Kitchen Gadgets Vol. 8 Reviews

The Most Popular Traffic Exchange Service
Walt Henard
Walt Henard
24 March 2019

Watch out beach boys might copyright your singing

Robert Flach
Robert Flach
23 March 2019

How can you guys have made it into 2019 without ever using a pineapple slicer? I was gifted one ages ago, before I even knew I liked pineapples 😉

Quick Beam
Quick Beam
23 March 2019

Do a sketchy gadgets review! More like the candy floss machine because itd be fun yo see how much sketchy stuff you could find

Chuck Norris
Chuck Norris
5 star

When most people think of "bone china," they think of flatware. Chuck Norris is reminded of the three weeks he spent sampling the best whorehouses in Hong Kong back in '78.

Nelabais
Nelabais
23 March 2019

Here I am on the British side of YouTube where I can't understand there terms. I love it.

Julia Brown
Julia Brown
23 March 2019

I love your reviews lads. You are a good belly laugh in a harsh world. You are also great for sensible information too of course ! Thanks for your efforts.

Jemma J
Jemma J
23 March 2019

Lol for 40 u can buy a new shirt, true lol

Niki Prattley
Niki Prattley
23 March 2019

I've got the pineapple spiralizer. Love it. Works a treat and you can drink the juice out of the empty pineapple too.

Byron Pulsifer
Byron Pulsifer
5 star

Courage is not about taking risks unknowingly but putting your own being in front of challenges that others may not be able to.

maddawg 371
Maddawg 371
23 March 2019

I don't like how British people say "candy floss". I know it's the dumbest thing to be mad about but to me it's like people chewing with their moths open. It doesn't hurt me, just mildly annoy.

Chloe Anesha
Chloe Anesha
23 March 2019

James is the most precious thing in the world

Chefs Vs Normals Reviewing Kitchen Gadgets Vol. 8 Wiki

2 Week Diet

A chef is a trained professional cook who is proficient in all aspects of food preparation, often focusing on a particular cuisine. The word "chef" is derived from the term chef de cuisine (French pronunciation: ​[ʃɛf.də.kɥi.zin]), the director or head of a kitchen. Chefs can receive formal training from an institution, as well as by apprenticing with an experienced chef. There are different terms that use the word chef in their titles, and deal with specific areas of food preparation, such as t... portable washing machine, mini washing machine, pocket washing machine, candy floss maker, candy floss machine, how to make candy floss, pineapple cutter, pineapple corer, pineapple slicer, pineapple peeler, unitasker, potato masher, spinning potato masher, spudnik, rotating potato masher, useless gadgets, kitchen gadgets, reviewing kitchen gadgets, useful kitchen gadgets, chefs review kitchen gadgets, chefs review, cool gadgets, gadget review,

Chefs Vs Normals Reviewing Kitchen Gadgets Vol. 8 Images

Chefs Vs Normals Reviewing Kitchen Gadgets Vol. 8 image

Chefs Vs Normals Reviewing Kitchen Gadgets Vol. 8 Similar Videos

Video Data

  • Duration10:30
  • Date13 March 2019
  • ChannelSORTEDfood
  • Video QualityHD

Similar Videos

changelly

Popular TV Seasons

Shopify Make a Money

Popular Apps

Popular Podcasts