Bank of America Cash Rewards Review: Do You Have $50K?

The Most Popular Traffic Exchange Service

Bank of America Cash Rewards review
[ Blog Post w/ application link ] bit.ly/2A2Giy5
Keep your cards organized: amzn.to/2ne3VxA Filmed on this: amzn.to/2piKDY3 Click "SHOW MORE" for full list of camera gear.




AskSebby P.O. Box:

Sebastian Fung
1450 Sutter St.
PMB 218
San Francisco, CA 94109


Frequently asked questions about camera:

Camera Gear:
Camera: amzn.to/2piKDY3
Bendy Tripod: amzn.to/2oKyWsG
You'll need this for the bendy tripod: amzn.to/2pmjuRf

Useful stuff:
Best headphones for travel: amzn.to/2pKLvWn
Monitor: amzn.to/2o0EDCd
Card organizer: amzn.to/2ne3VxA
Need new luggage? Get $20 off your first Away luggage (referral link): bit.ly/2wvIDje
Promo automatically applied at checkout after you create an account.



Support our channel by shopping on Amazon!
amazon.com/?tag=asksebby-20

-----------------------------

Follow me for updates:
YouTube Subscribe: bit.ly/subscribeasksebby
Newsletter: bit.ly/asksebby-mailchimp
Facebook: facebook.com/AskSebby/
Twitter: twitter.com/asksebby

Bank of America Cash Rewards Review: Do You Have $50K? Video Statistics

Total Views
40,320
Total Likes
443
Total Comments
87

Bank of America Cash Rewards Review: Do You Have $50K? Comments

Bank of America Cash Rewards Review: Do You Have $50K? Reviews

The Most Popular Traffic Exchange Service
TheRefinedInvestor
TheRefinedInvestor
18 May 2019

Just did a review on this card! I agree about is being the most valuable if you are in the platinum or platinum plus tiers. If you are at $50,000-$100,000 this is an incredible cash back card

shawnshao16
Shawnshao16
10 March 2019

I cannot belive how shitty this is I was a reward client for at least 4 years now, what do I get, two rejection for applying cash reward card. What kind of crap this is , what kind of shitty service this is.

Mounaim Kantaoui
Mounaim Kantaoui
06 March 2019

Did I have to open an account bank with bank of America to I can get credit ? Thank you

Chuck Norris
Chuck Norris
5 star

Chuck Norris once killed a man by throwing a suggestion at him.

Laserlite 3000
Laserlite 3000
05 January 2019

Stay away from Bank of America all together. 40$ annual fee. No wonder they so rich. I never used the card ever and just payed the fee for years and then I decided to close it,. they ruined my credit score

Charlie Mitchell
Charlie Mitchell
29 December 2018

What kind of score gets approved on this card?

Billy Bat
Billy Bat
21 December 2018

I got the secured card and noticed I got my deposit back back after 7 months of having it. Will my card change after the month or stay the same? Am I eligible for the bonus still?

adrianplusplus
Adrianplusplus
06 November 2018

is anyone getting a 39 anual fee after he first year with this card?

Buddha
Buddha
5 star

You cannot travel the path until you have become the path itself.

Tia Xi
Tia Xi
29 October 2018

I am the platinum , barely use this card tho, just redeemed a cash back last month which is the first time redeem since I own this card for three years lol (25$ minimum redeem) ,but after I redeemed the cash, I found I am invited to platinum

Mandiz Wey
Mandiz Wey
09 August 2018

Where can i get more information on the ducks cars i keep looking it up but cant find it?

Bank of America Cash Rewards Review: Do You Have $50K? Wiki

2 Week Diet

A bank is a financial institution that accepts deposits from the public and creates credit. Lending activities can be performed either directly or indirectly through capital markets. Due to their importance in the financial stability of a country, banks are highly regulated in most countries. Most nations have institutionalized a system known as fractional reserve banking under which banks hold liquid assets equal to only a portion of their current liabilities. In addition to other regulations i... asksebby, ask sebby, bank of america cash rewards card review, awesome cah bonus from BofA cash rewards, bank of america cash rewards card (review), bank of america | how to build better credit, bank of america credit cards, 5% cash back on everything, bank of america free access to museums, bank of america free museum weekend, 5 hidden credit card benefits, bank of america, cash rewards, bofa cash rewards, awesome cash bonus, bofa, preferred rewards, cash back card,

Bank of America Cash Rewards Review: Do You Have $50K? Images

Bank of America Cash Rewards Review: Do You Have $50K? image

Bank of America Cash Rewards Review: Do You Have $50K? Similar Videos

Video Data

  • Duration6:44
  • Date27 November 2017
  • ChannelAsk Sebby
  • Video QualityHD

Similar Videos

Wirex
changelly

Popular TV Seasons

Shopify Make a Money

Popular Apps

    Popular Podcasts