Bank of America Cash Rewards Review: Do You Have $50K?

The Most Popular Traffic Exchange Service

Bank of America Cash Rewards review
[ Blog Post w/ application link ] bit.ly/2A2Giy5
Keep your cards organized: amzn.to/2ne3VxA Filmed on this: amzn.to/2piKDY3 Click "SHOW MORE" for full list of camera gear.




AskSebby P.O. Box:

Sebastian Fung
1450 Sutter St.
PMB 218
San Francisco, CA 94109


Frequently asked questions about camera:

Camera Gear:
Camera: amzn.to/2piKDY3
Bendy Tripod: amzn.to/2oKyWsG
You'll need this for the bendy tripod: amzn.to/2pmjuRf

Useful stuff:
Best headphones for travel: amzn.to/2pKLvWn
Monitor: amzn.to/2o0EDCd
Card organizer: amzn.to/2ne3VxA
Need new luggage? Get $20 off your first Away luggage (referral link): bit.ly/2wvIDje
Promo automatically applied at checkout after you create an account.



Support our channel by shopping on Amazon!
amazon.com/?tag=asksebby-20

-----------------------------

Follow me for updates:
YouTube Subscribe: bit.ly/subscribeasksebby
Newsletter: bit.ly/asksebby-mailchimp
Facebook: facebook.com/AskSebby/
Twitter: twitter.com/asksebby

Bank of America Cash Rewards Review: Do You Have $50K? Video Statistics

Total Views
46,074
Total Likes
491
Total Comments
89

Bank of America Cash Rewards Review: Do You Have $50K? Comments


Bank of America Cash Rewards Review: Do You Have $50K? Reviews

Want to access your favorite websites?
Edwin Rojas
Edwin Rojas
21 November 2019

I want a credit card which card should I get Bank of America rewards card or citi double cash back?

R
R
25 September 2019

The 10% bonus is true if you have a BofA account (including retirement accounts) under 20k. All that is required is a relationship.

TheRefinedInvestor
TheRefinedInvestor
18 May 2019

Just did a review on this card! I agree about is being the most valuable if you are in the platinum or platinum plus tiers. If you are at $50,000-$100,000 this is an incredible cash back card

Payoneer
Payoneer
10 December 2019

Exclusive Promo! Payoneer is an online payment platform that lets you transfer money from any corner of the world! Sign Up an Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer click here!

Mounaim Kantaoui
Mounaim Kantaoui
05 March 2019

Did I have to open an account bank with bank of America to I can get credit ? Thank you

Laserlite 3000
Laserlite 3000
05 January 2019

Stay away from Bank of America all together. 40$ annual fee. No wonder they so rich. I never used the card ever and just payed the fee for years and then I decided to close it,. they ruined my credit score

Honeyminer
Honeyminer
10 December 2019

Start mining cryptocurrency right now, for free. Honeyminer makes mining and earning money simple for anyone with a computer. Start Earning Now!

Charlie Mitchell
Charlie Mitchell
29 December 2018

What kind of score gets approved on this card?

Billy Bat
Billy Bat
20 December 2018

I got the secured card and noticed I got my deposit back back after 7 months of having it. Will my card change after the month or stay the same? Am I eligible for the bonus still?

Albert Einstein
Albert Einstein
20 December 2018

Anyone who doesn't take truth seriously in small matters cannot be trusted in large ones either.

adrianplusplus
Adrianplusplus
05 November 2018

is anyone getting a 39 anual fee after he first year with this card?

Tia Xi
Tia Xi
28 October 2018

I am the platinum , barely use this card tho, just redeemed a cash back last month which is the first time redeem since I own this card for three years lol (25$ minimum redeem) ,but after I redeemed the cash, I found I am invited to platinum

Mandiz Wey
Mandiz Wey
09 August 2018

Where can i get more information on the ducks cars i keep looking it up but cant find it?

Chuck Norris
Chuck Norris
10 December 2019

Jesus walked on water. Chuck Norris skipped through air.

이주선
이주선
09 July 2018

Lania

Bank of America Cash Rewards Review: Do You Have $50K? Wiki

The internet with no limits

A bank is a financial institution that accepts deposits from the public and creates credit. Lending activities can be performed either directly or indirectly through capital markets. Due to their importance in the financial stability of a country, banks are highly regulated in most countries. Most nations have institutionalized a system known as fractional reserve banking under which banks hold liquid assets equal to only a portion of their current liabilities. In addition to other regulations i...

Bank of America Cash Rewards Review: Do You Have $50K? Images

Bank of America Cash Rewards Review: Do You Have $50K? image

Bank of America Cash Rewards Review: Do You Have $50K? Like Videos

Video Data


Express VPN

Ask Sebby Similar Videos

Coming soon...

Wirex
changelly

Popular TV Seasons

Shopify Make a Money

Popular Apps

Popular Podcasts