5.2 Mega long review and changes Part 1 - King of Avalon

The Most Popular Traffic Exchange Service

Need game support? Join my discord and say hi
discord.gg/yXHXefX

5.2 Mega long review and changes Part 1 - King of Avalon Video Statistics

Total Views
15,430
Total Likes
274
Total Comments
83

5.2 Mega long review and changes Part 1 - King of Avalon Comments

5.2 Mega long review and changes Part 1 - King of Avalon Reviews

The Most Popular Traffic Exchange Service
suka bleth
Suka bleth
22 January 2019

hi, I have a recent farm level 16 and I want to know how to carry out the 5th floor of the magic pillar quickly ty

Markus Ja
Markus Ja
20 January 2019

how do i pass crown to player ?

Markus Ja
Markus Ja
20 January 2019

Wie gebe ich Krone an Mitspieler weiter?

Chuck Norris
Chuck Norris
5 star

Epic Chuck Norris is epic.

Zach Mahon
Zach Mahon
17 January 2019

U r the only one that can pick ur package

Mega_Nikuman
Mega_Nikuman
22 July 2019

言っちゃあダメでしょうよ言っちゃあ〜〜

minombreesjean
Minombreesjean
22 July 2019

trabalhar pra ganhar dinheiro, comprar bilhete da mega sena, ganhar e ir em todos restaurantes do chef's table.

AbogadosSara
AbogadosSara
22 July 2019

@redpluscl: Rating 23:40 #CHV 14 #PasapalabraCHV #C13 13 #ContraVientoYMarea #MEGA 13 #RuletaDeTentaciones #TVN 6 #DevranTieneAKadim

minnie_nie3
Minnie_nie3
22 July 2019

@minnie_nie3:

haria_tu
Haria_tu
22 July 2019

@redpluscl: Rating 23:40 #CHV 14 #PasapalabraCHV #C13 13 #ContraVientoYMarea #MEGA 13 #RuletaDeTentaciones #TVN 6 #DevranTieneAKadim

Ooskr_A
Ooskr_A
22 July 2019

@RalBurgos14 JAJAJAJAJA Mega sad 😪 una si me dolió porque o sea si soy fan de esa página 😂

Muhammad Rasyad
Muhammad Rasyad
15 January 2019

not so good!

Terry Mettler
Terry Mettler
14 January 2019

Playing cheapish, I can get tons of blue vials and cannot get books... Can you trade books with other players...

Salima Tekeeva
Salima Tekeeva
13 January 2019

what happened to your power?

Confucius
Confucius
5 star

Silence is a true friend who never betrays.

siilver shele
Siilver shele
12 January 2019

Anyone knows what’s the beta version of KOA called pkease.

Santiago Alfredo Trejos Ortega
Santiago Alfredo Trejos Ortega
12 January 2019

Friend, I see your videos and I have served a lot in the growth of my castle. I would like to know if you have one that will serve to square the march to attack another castle. I want to say something similar to the program you have for golem attacks. Thank you very much, I hope to have an answer Thank you. I wish you much success

5.2 Mega long review and changes Part 1 - King of Avalon Wiki

2 Week Diet

5.2 Mega long review and changes Part 1 - King of Avalon video wiki coming soon. KoA,

5.2 Mega long review and changes Part 1 - King of Avalon Images

5.2 Mega long review and changes Part 1 - King of Avalon image

5.2 Mega long review and changes Part 1 - King of Avalon Similar Videos

Video Data

  • Duration20:56
  • Date09 January 2019
  • ChannelRevenge Gamer
  • Video QualityHD

Similar Videos

Wirex
changelly

Popular TV Seasons

Shopify Make a Money

Popular Apps

    Popular Podcasts