AirPods 2 Review vs AirPods 1: Full Comparison!

The Most Popular Traffic Exchange Service

Special thanks to [CxT] Roasting Company for allowing me to shoot on location. Check out their coffee beans here: cxtcoffee.com/collections/fresh-roasted-coffee

Apple's second generation truly wireless earbuds, AirPods 2, pack a number of fresh features like faster device switching, 'Hey Siri' support and an extra hour of talk time...but are they worth it? I compare AirPods 2 (2019) to AirPods 1 (2016) to see how big the changes are and to help you decide whether or not you should be picking them up. What do you think of the new features and changes of AirPods 2?

Previous video: youtu.be/LPKorH-x6JU
iPhone case: bit.ly/2GnjbSN
Video gear: kit.com/iupdate/video-gear
Become a channel member: youtube.com/channel/UC2VrA-oteANZQ07TquwBvAQ/join

Follow iupdate
Facebook: facebook.com/iupdateyt
Google+: google.com/+iupdateos
Instagram: instagram.com/iupdate.sam
Twitter: twitter.com/iup_date
Website: iupdatenews.com

AirPods 2 Review vs AirPods 1: Full Comparison! Video Statistics

Total Views
30,219
Total Likes
758
Total Comments
97

AirPods 2 Review vs AirPods 1: Full Comparison! Comments

AirPods 2 Review vs AirPods 1: Full Comparison! Reviews

Want to access your favorite websites?
ØDD
ØDD
10 October 2019

Oliver tree in the thumbnail?! 😂😎🆒

iB 25
IB 25
26 August 2019

Thanks man was very useful for me❤️❤️

Paul Williams
Paul Williams
24 July 2019

Wait so is it only the wireless case with the led dot indictor ?

Payoneer
Payoneer
14 October 2019

Exclusive Promo! Payoneer is an online payment platform that lets you transfer money from any corner of the world! Sign Up an Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer click here!

Jack Ong
Jack Ong
07 July 2019

Offer airpods 2 1:1 Super copy vesion , contact :Whatssapp: +8615012683474 Wechat: jack19880303 Skype: jack198803

Jack Ong
Jack Ong
05 July 2019

Wholesale airpods 2 1:1 : Contact : Whatssapp: +8615012683474 Wechat: jack19880303 Skype: jack198803

Honeyminer
Honeyminer
14 October 2019

Start mining cryptocurrency right now, for free. Honeyminer makes mining and earning money simple for anyone with a computer. Start Earning Now!

Ciobanasu Ion
Ciobanasu Ion
07 June 2019

5:22 what is the name of this case?

TheKrazieness
TheKrazieness
04 May 2019

The wireless charging doesn't even support fast wireless charging... $80 waste.

Mark Twain
Mark Twain
04 May 2019

A thing long expected takes the form of the unexpected when at last it comes.

NETVO TV
NETVO TV
23 April 2019

I do use Siri for song searching in public and play song, I have feeling I should get the PowerBeats Pro, they said it will not be bass oriented anymore and better sound quality(which is important for me and I don’t plan to wear it much in public because I like to talk to people). Btw, what red case you use on your iPhone is that?

Edi
Edi
16 April 2019

Good video!

Edward Fillingame
Edward Fillingame
14 April 2019

I'm thinking about switching from Android to iOS and I am not a airpod owner should I get airpods 1 or 2.

Chuck Norris
Chuck Norris
14 October 2019

Chuck Norris' recent book tour... 1)PORT-AU-PRINCE, HAITI January 12, 2010 2)NORTHERN CALIFORNIA February 04, 2010 3)RYUKYU ISLANDS, JAPAN February 26, 2010 4)MAULE, CHILE February 27, 2010 5)SOUTHERN SUMATRA, INDONESIA March 05, 2010 6)EASTERN TURKEY March 08, 2010 hmmmmmm.

symmetricalastic
Symmetricalastic
09 April 2019

There’s nothing wrong with my airpods 1 🤷‍♀️ I only use my airpods at the gym lol 😂

AirPods 2 Review vs AirPods 1: Full Comparison! Wiki

The internet with no limits

AirPods are wireless Bluetooth earbuds created by Apple. They were first released on December 13, 2016. In addition to playing audio, AirPods feature a built-in microphone that filters out background noise, which allows taking phone calls and talking to Apple's digital assistant, Siri. Additionally, built-in accelerometers and optical sensors can detect taps (e.g. double-tap to pause audio) and in-ear placement, which enables automatic pausing when they are taken out of the ears.On March 20, 201...

AirPods 2 Review vs AirPods 1: Full Comparison! Images

AirPods 2 Review vs AirPods 1: Full Comparison! image

AirPods 2 Review vs AirPods 1: Full Comparison! Like Videos

Video Data


Express VPN

iupdate Similar Videos

    Wirex
    changelly

    Popular TV Seasons

    Shopify Make a Money

    Popular Apps

    Popular Podcasts