Bruno Mars - 24K Magic ALBUM REVIEW

The Most Popular Traffic Exchange Service

Listen: youtube.com/watch?v=UqyT8IEBkvY

Pop phenom Bruno Mars throws it back to the sounds of synth funk and R&B from 30 years ago. The result is his best album yet.

Buy this album: amzn.to/2geuvPf

===================================
Subscribe: bit.ly/1pBqGCN

Official site: theneedledrop.com

TND Twitter: twitter.com/theneedledrop

TND Facebook: facebook.com/theneedledrop

Support TND: theneedledrop.com/support
===================================

FAV TRACKS: 24K MAGIC, PERM, THAT'S WHAT I LIKE, VERSACE ON THE FLOOR, CALLING ALL MY LOVELIES

LEAST FAV TRACK: CHUNKY

BRUNO MARS - 24K MAGIC / 2016 / ATLANTIC / ELECTROFUNK, POP, SYNTH FUNK, CONTEMPORARY R&B, NEW JACK SWING

7/10

Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Bruno Mars - 24K Magic ALBUM REVIEW Video Statistics

Total Views
443,073
Total Likes
8,086
Total Comments
1,258

Bruno Mars - 24K Magic ALBUM REVIEW Comments


Bruno Mars - 24K Magic ALBUM REVIEW Reviews

Want to access your favorite websites?
Tropical99
Tropical99
12 October 2019

The closest thing to Thriller. Album is still amazing.

ErR0r 4554
ErR0r 4554
05 October 2019

guys remember a 7/10 from melon is better then a 7/10 from anywhere else.

lindsey dpt
Lindsey dpt
12 September 2019

I love Bruno Mars and I love this album but I really think that he shouldn't win a grammy for best album . Kendrick or Lorde deserve it

Payoneer
Payoneer
11 December 2019

Exclusive Promo! Payoneer is an online payment platform that lets you transfer money from any corner of the world! Sign Up an Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer click here!

Lycosa
Lycosa
27 August 2019

What you talkin' bout? the cover+title are dope.

The Addict Of Gaming
The Addict Of Gaming
26 August 2019

My mom hates 24 karat magic because it reminds her of the music her bullies used to listen to.

Honeyminer
Honeyminer
11 December 2019

Start mining cryptocurrency right now, for free. Honeyminer makes mining and earning money simple for anyone with a computer. Start Earning Now!

Lando_ 01
Lando_ 01
23 August 2019

Best album yet? this mans really gonna forget unorthodox jukebox

Brodie Yake
Brodie Yake
17 July 2019

"Chunky" is the best song on the album. "Perm" is the worst. You're wrong again, Melon. One more strike like that, and I'm going to be forced to slap this channel with a Not Good.

Bernard Shaw
Bernard Shaw
17 July 2019

I am of the opinion that my life belongs to the community, and as long as I live it is my privilege to do for it whatever I can.

Guilherme Antônio
Guilherme Antônio
08 July 2019

Anthony Fantano celebrates the booty

Someone
Someone
15 May 2019

24k gold single sucks wdym

I Scream Is Cool
I Scream Is Cool
05 May 2019

10 out of fuckin 10

Chuck Norris
Chuck Norris
11 December 2019

If it looks like chicken, tastes like chicken, and feels like chicken but Chuck Norris says its beef, then it's beef.

Frank
Frank
20 April 2019

ngl, didn't anticipate you liking the album as much as you did/10

Bruno Mars - 24K Magic ALBUM REVIEW Wiki

The internet with no limits

Bruno may refer to: .

Bruno Mars - 24K Magic ALBUM REVIEW Images

Bruno Mars - 24K Magic ALBUM REVIEW image

Bruno Mars - 24K Magic ALBUM REVIEW Like Videos

Video Data


Express VPN

theneedledrop Similar Videos

Coming soon...

Wirex
changelly

Popular TV Seasons

Shopify Make a Money

Popular Apps

Popular Podcasts