Xbox One S Non-Gamer Review

The Most Popular Traffic Exchange Service

The Xbox One S is for more than just gaming. With features like an Ultra HD Blu-ray Player and access to countless apps, like Netflix and Plex, this Xbox could be that one device that can rule them all. With it's speed and vast features, it can be the last TV companion you will ever need.

Links I mention in the video (some affiliate that will support The Search For Awesome if you make a purchase - no pressure though :) )

Lon.tv Nvidia Shield vs. Xbox One
youtube.com/watch?v=E_71SwSKLWI


Equipment to setup an in home DVR service over antenna:

HDHomerun - You plug your antenna into this and then this into your router.
amzn.to/2LQrTYt

Antenna - any antenna you get signal from will work though - I used this one though
amzn.to/2J3RcbQ

You'll need a good computer or NAS to record to as well


The links below are affiliate links you can use to get something you want and support the channel. I would much appreciate you using these if you want any of these products, but it's cool if you'd prefer not to :)


Stuff I used to make this video:

New Camera! Lumix GH5
amzn.to/2LfktwR

Old Good Budget 4K Camera: Lumix G7
cli.re/GXj3ag

Great Lens: Panasonic 12-35mm F2.8 Lens
cli.re/GBRpN7

New version of the lens I used: Panasonic 12-35mm F2.8 Lens
cli.re/6JMbQE

Didn’t use this, but I would consider this instead: Panasonic 12-60mm F2.8-4.0 Lens
cli.re/gjqeJJ

Okay Kit Lens I don’t use anymore: Panasonic 14-42mm F3.5-5.6 (it comes with the G7)
cli.re/GWqqPK

Microphone: Audio-Technica AT875R
cli.re/GwxZ55

Microphone used in beginning of video:
amzn.to/2JpuQ3Y

On Camera Recorder with phantom power
amzn.to/2LgfLim

USB Recorder with phantom power
amzn.to/2szmYCr

Editing Software: Final Cut X
cli.re/GDKRDn

Sound Software: Audacity
cli.re/Gmrm9P

Music and Sound Effects from Epidemic Sounds

Xbox One S Non-Gamer Review Video Statistics

Total Views
69,216
Total Likes
1,476
Total Comments
328

Xbox One S Non-Gamer Review Comments


Xbox One S Non-Gamer Review Reviews

Want to access your favorite websites?
KeepFit Daddyuk
KeepFit Daddyuk
10 December 2019

I have never seen shoulders that small on a man!

Tony Kaye
Tony Kaye
02 December 2019

Im finishing a payment on this in a few days and your video really helps me understand wth I'm getting into!

dunno yolo
Dunno yolo
01 December 2019

Could you connect a amazon Echo studio speaker to this ?

Payoneer
Payoneer
11 December 2019

Exclusive Promo! Payoneer is an online payment platform that lets you transfer money from any corner of the world! Sign Up an Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer click here!

Dryško Kazimirský
Dryško Kazimirský
01 December 2019

Is it possible to do planned records of TV shows? Where are those stored? + Can you tell me pls if it is possible to watch IPTV via the Xbox One S? Thank you man :)

Hip hop Herbytown
Hip hop Herbytown
30 November 2019

You can also use it as a computer using Microsoft edge. You can go On Twitter, Facebook, 4chan, and write documents google. Xbox also has video editing software that I use for making videos.

Honeyminer
Honeyminer
11 December 2019

Start mining cryptocurrency right now, for free. Honeyminer makes mining and earning money simple for anyone with a computer. Start Earning Now!

Like Clockwork64
Like Clockwork64
28 November 2019

This is what I've been trying to explain to my dad.

Lucas Xaxier
Lucas Xaxier
22 November 2019

Does the console work without internet

J. Willard Marriott
J. Willard Marriott
22 November 2019

Good timber does not grow with ease; the stronger the wind, the stronger the trees.

Joakim Mårtensson
Joakim Mårtensson
05 November 2019

Amazing video :D

Nandão
Nandão
11 October 2019

Im really gratful for your explanation You solved my doubts simply and directly! Regards from Brazil.

Noel Small
Noel Small
07 October 2019

Brilliant Video. As an old bloke I thought I'd be researching the xbox one s uses for a week and you answered all of my questions in one short piece, many thanks

Chuck Norris
Chuck Norris
11 December 2019

Chuck Norris dosn't wear bullet proof vest, bullet proof vest wear Chuck Norris vest.

Kyron Roberts
Kyron Roberts
02 October 2019

I use my Xbox the way it was marketed. It is great for games and the entertainment system in which it is hooked up to. It lives up to what it is designed to do.

Xbox One S Non-Gamer Review Wiki

The internet with no limits

Xbox is a video gaming brand created and owned by Microsoft. It represents a series of video game consoles developed by Microsoft, with three consoles released in the sixth, seventh, and eighth generations, respectively. The brand also represents applications (games), streaming services, an online service by the name of Xbox Live, and the development arm by the name of Xbox Game Studios. The brand was first introduced in the United States in November 2001, with the launch of the original Xbox co...

Xbox One S Non-Gamer Review Images

Xbox One S Non-Gamer Review image

Xbox One S Non-Gamer Review Like Videos

Video Data


Express VPN

The Search For Awesome Similar Videos

Coming soon...

Wirex
changelly

Popular TV Seasons

Shopify Make a Money

Popular Apps

Popular Podcasts