Apple Card: The Review

The Most Popular Traffic Exchange Service

Apple Card is a unique card that offers more incentives that the commonplace rewards. Check out our full review to see how Apple Card is changing the finance world.

Read the full review ➡ appleinsider.com/articles/19/09/01/review-apple-card-is-more-of-an-experience-than-a-reward-generator


Grab the lowest prices on Apple hardware:

Macs - prices.appleinsider.com/current_gen
iPads - prices.appleinsider.com/ipad
Apple Watches - prices.appleinsider.com/apple_watch
AirPods - prices.appleinsider.com/apple-airpods

Follow us on social media:

Twitter - twitter.com/appleinsider/
Facebook - facebook.com/AppleInsiderdotcom/
Instagram - instagram.com/appleinsider_official/

Download our iOS app: itunes.apple.com/us/app/appleinsider/id578462575

Get a free trial of the best music for your videos via MusicBed: share.mscbd.fm/appleinsiderofficial

--
For all the Apple tech news you'll ever need, visit ➡ appleinsider.com

Our video gear ➡ kit.com/AppleInsider/video-production

--
--

New here? AppleInsider has been around since the 1997 covering anything, and everything Apple. This YouTube channel will give you the best coverage for anything Apple related. New MacBooks? We'll cover them! New iPhones? We got you covered on that as well. Want to get the most out of your new Apple product? We've got videos to help you with that. Make sure to subscribe, comment, and share our videos!

Apple Card: The Review Video Statistics

Total Views
32,104
Total Likes
657
Total Comments
119

Apple Card: The Review Comments


Apple Card: The Review Reviews

Want to access your favorite websites?
thesos0
Thesos0
07 October 2019

Pop quiz. How many times did he say "Apple card"?

DaBrother JOHNSON
DaBrother JOHNSON
01 October 2019

Dang, I'm gonna miss the Chase Pay App with Samsung Pay. Chase Pay with Samsung Pay works anywhere. Get 5% back on the Chase Freedom card this 4th quarter 2019 bonus! I'm going to be using my Chase Pay App for all my 4th Quarter purchases.

darealist fay
Darealist fay
10 September 2019

deeesign

Payoneer
Payoneer
16 December 2019

Exclusive Promo! Payoneer is an online payment platform that lets you transfer money from any corner of the world! Sign Up an Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer click here!

Nathaniel Guthrie
Nathaniel Guthrie
08 September 2019

Card is trash. Apple is hoping you get this card just because it’s an Apple Card. Don’t be fooled folks.

The Real K
The Real K
07 September 2019

This foolery made me just watch a couple Dave Ramsey videos.

Honeyminer
Honeyminer
16 December 2019

Start mining cryptocurrency right now, for free. Honeyminer makes mining and earning money simple for anyone with a computer. Start Earning Now!

The Real K
The Real K
07 September 2019

This card is beautiful! No credit limit makes me rich! Screw that I’d rather be debt free!

Steer Clear
Steer Clear
07 September 2019

Amex cash preferred blows this out of the water.

Louisa Alcott
Louisa Alcott
07 September 2019

I'm not afraid of storms, for Im learning how to sail my ship.

Johan van der Poel
Johan van der Poel
06 September 2019

How much did Apple pay you for this video? Too obvious guys

Marion Edick
Marion Edick
06 September 2019

I’m not a medical professional but I’ve had this problem myself so.....I think you should have your thyroid checked as it looks like it is definitely enlarged. Best to make sure you don’t have thyroid cancer. Sorry, didn’t know how to send this message privately.

Cheese Man
Cheese Man
06 September 2019

How do I apply? I’m from Canada? And it’s no where in my wallet

Chuck Norris
Chuck Norris
16 December 2019

Chuck Norris is who started the fire in that Billy Joel song.

Treizez34
Treizez34
06 September 2019

If you look very closely at the Amex platinum, it has two layers: the top metal layer and then the bottom half is still plastic. I know because I have one.

Apple Card: The Review Wiki

The internet with no limits

An apple is a sweet, edible fruit produced by an apple tree (Malus domestica). Apple trees are cultivated worldwide and are the most widely grown species in the genus Malus. The tree originated in Central Asia, where its wild ancestor, Malus sieversii, is still found today. Apples have been grown for thousands of years in Asia and Europe and were brought to North America by European colonists. Apples have religious and mythological significance in many cultures, including Norse, Greek and Europe...

Apple Card: The Review Images

Apple Card: The Review image

Apple Card: The Review Like Videos

Video Data


Express VPN

AppleInsider Similar Videos

Coming soon...

Wirex
changelly

Popular TV Seasons

Shopify Make a Money

Popular Apps

Popular Podcasts