Tyler, the Creator - IGOR ALBUM REVIEW

The Most Popular Traffic Exchange Service

Listen: youtube.com/watch?v=HmAsUQEFYGI

IGOR is easily one of the best breakup albums of the decade.

Buy this album: amzn.to/2WkUFIL

More rap reviews: youtube.com/playlist?list=PLP4CSgl7K7ormBIO138tYonB949PHnNcP

===================================
Subscribe: bit.ly/1pBqGCN

Official site: theneedledrop.com

TND Twitter: twitter.com/theneedledrop

TND Facebook: facebook.com/theneedledrop

Support TND: theneedledrop.com/support
===================================

FAV TRACKS: EARFQUAKE, I THINK, NEW MAGIC WAND, A BOY IS A GUN, PUPPET, WHAT'S GOOD, GONE GONE / THANK YOU, I DON'T LOVE YOU ANYMORE, ARE WE STILL FRIENDS?

LEAST FAV TRACK: RUNNING OUT OF TIME

TYLER, THE CREATOR - IGOR / 2019 / COLUMBIA / NEO-SOUL, ALTERNATIVE R&B, EXPERIMENTAL HIP HOP

9/10 theneedledrop.com/loved-list/2019/1/loved-list-2019

Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Tyler, the Creator - IGOR ALBUM REVIEW Video Statistics

Total Views
2,051,902
Total Likes
87,643
Total Comments
9,602

Tyler, the Creator - IGOR ALBUM REVIEW Comments

Tyler, the Creator - IGOR ALBUM REVIEW Reviews

Want to access your favorite websites?
Wilson Mathias
Wilson Mathias
22 September 2019

Respect, you finally agree to being Bi.

Matija Kovačević
Matija Kovačević
22 September 2019

FB > IGOR slightly but both are strong 8s

Shaggydu_da
Shaggydu_da
20 September 2019

A boy is a gun used the same sample as kanyes bound 2

Payoneer
Payoneer
23 September 2019

Exclusive Promo! Payoneer is an online payment platform that lets you transfer money from any corner of the world! Sign Up an Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer click here!

MassiveNoob
MassiveNoob
19 September 2019

Bruh, Running Out Of Time is one of the better songs on the album. Melon is on crack.

TheFlanMan
TheFlanMan
19 September 2019

It's spelled IGOR not NIGOR Anthony.

Honeyminer
Honeyminer
23 September 2019

Start mining cryptocurrency right now, for free. Honeyminer makes mining and earning money simple for anyone with a computer. Start Earning Now!

WSlaughter8
WSlaughter8
18 September 2019

The emotional complexity Of Tyler on this album is relayed excellently by Anthony.

Frannie
Frannie
17 September 2019

2021 will get a 3 watch

Richard Bach
Richard Bach
17 September 2019

Can miles truly separate you from friends... If you want to be with someone you love, aren't you already there?

malek shut up!
Malek shut up!
16 September 2019

you wanted to give it a 10, I know you damn well

Christian Vargas
Christian Vargas
16 September 2019

5:39 I thought he was referring to the album “Camp” by Childish Gambino, since he hates that project

rreyyett
Rreyyett
15 September 2019

I.... Agree.

Chuck Norris
Chuck Norris
23 September 2019

Chuck Norris is Mysterion.

Wu-tang Generator
Wu-tang Generator
14 September 2019

I Think isn’t something Kanye would have written, it’s just Stronger

Tyler, the Creator - IGOR ALBUM REVIEW Wiki

The internet with no limits

Tyler, the Creator - IGOR ALBUM REVIEW video wiki coming soon. album, review, music, reviews, indie, underground, new, latest, lyrics, full song, listen, track, concert, live, performance, update, the needle drop, anthony fantano, vlog, talk, discussion, music nerd, tyler the creator, igor, rap, hip hop, soul, neo-soul, r&b, pop, synth funk, pharrell, kanye west, flower boy, cherry bomb, earfquake, playboi carti, i think, a boy is a gun, new magic wand, running out of time, gone, thank you, breakup, what's good,

Tyler, the Creator - IGOR ALBUM REVIEW Images

Tyler, the Creator - IGOR ALBUM REVIEW image

Tyler, the Creator - IGOR ALBUM REVIEW Like Videos

Video Data


Express VPN

theneedledrop Similar Videos

    Wirex
    changelly

    Popular TV Seasons

    Shopify Make a Money

    Popular Apps

    Popular Podcasts