Taylor Swift - Lover ALBUM REVIEW

The Most Popular Traffic Exchange Service

Listen: youtube.com/watch?v=-BjZmE2gtdo

If Lover were about five tracks shorter, it'd probably be Taylor Swift's best album yet.

More pop reviews: youtube.com/playlist?list=PLP4CSgl7K7oqibt_5oDPppWxQ0iaxyyeq

Buy this album if you dig it: amzn.to/2Ht8nkn

===================================
Subscribe: bit.ly/1pBqGCN

Patreon: patreon.com/theneedledrop

Official site: theneedledrop.com

TND Twitter: twitter.com/theneedledrop

TND Facebook: facebook.com/theneedledrop

Support TND: theneedledrop.com/support
===================================

FAV TRACKS: I FORGOT THAT YOU EXISTED, CRUEL SUMMER, LOVER, THE MAN, I THINK HE KNOWS, PAPER RINGS, CORNELIA STREET, DEATH BY A THOUSAND CUTS, SOON YOU'LL GET BETTER

LEAST FAV TRACK: THE ARCHER

TAYLOR SWIFT - LOVER / 2019 / REPUBLIC / POP

6/10

Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Taylor Swift - Lover ALBUM REVIEW Video Statistics

Total Views
343,338
Total Likes
8,196
Total Comments
1,520

Taylor Swift - Lover ALBUM REVIEW Comments

Taylor Swift - Lover ALBUM REVIEW Reviews

Want to access your favorite websites?
Tarciana Bride
Tarciana Bride
02 October 2019

I love how "I think he knows" and "Death by a thousand cuts" were just ignored because those are also songs that could've been left out. I like the lyrics to "The archer" and it has some good moments, also "Afterglow" to me sounds ok. But "London boy" and the lead singles are truly so cringe. Also agree on "It's nice to have a friend", underproduced.

Martin Alther
Martin Alther
01 October 2019

Actually, Taylor Swift doing a blackened death metal album would be pretty awesome.

AfterEightShave
AfterEightShave
29 September 2019

He never looked more Italian than in this video

Payoneer
Payoneer
14 October 2019

Exclusive Promo! Payoneer is an online payment platform that lets you transfer money from any corner of the world! Sign Up an Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer click here!

Cinder Man
Cinder Man
25 September 2019

I could give a frog's fat arse about Taylor Swift's music, but I dig that YOU do. That's what makes you so good, man.

Before The Past
Before The Past
23 September 2019

And you hated Neotheater more than this? yeesh

Honeyminer
Honeyminer
14 October 2019

Start mining cryptocurrency right now, for free. Honeyminer makes mining and earning money simple for anyone with a computer. Start Earning Now!

Marissa Lee
Marissa Lee
22 September 2019

Lover is what happens when disney make an album. I mean they already did but yeah that's pretty much sums up Lover. I mean I can enjoy some songs from Ariana but Taylor is just too generic and boring.

Unknown
Unknown
21 September 2019

Taylor released an album?😮

Richard Bach
Richard Bach
21 September 2019

You are never given a wish without also being given the power to make it come true. You may have to work for it, however.

Austin M
Austin M
19 September 2019

This album is trash and Taylor Swift has no talent. You’re a virtue signaling moron that feels guilty for being white. Autistic beta cuck. Fuck you.

larryboy1975
Larryboy1975
18 September 2019

I bet "It's nice to have a Friend" will make her a lot of money. It's featured on the animation move "Abominable". The simple sounding low production may have been very intentional.

Lianna
Lianna
18 September 2019

taylor swift blackened death metal album callin it

Chuck Norris
Chuck Norris
14 October 2019

Chuck Norris completed the Tough Guy Challenge by doing nothing.

Matthew Weston
Matthew Weston
17 September 2019

Gives this a 6 but Tool a 4, Cage the Elephants a 5 and Slipknot a 6... this guy's out of his mind.

Taylor Swift - Lover ALBUM REVIEW Wiki

The internet with no limits

Taylor may refer to:.

Taylor Swift - Lover ALBUM REVIEW Images

Taylor Swift - Lover ALBUM REVIEW image

Taylor Swift - Lover ALBUM REVIEW Like Videos

Video Data


Express VPN

theneedledrop Similar Videos

    Wirex
    changelly

    Popular TV Seasons

    Shopify Make a Money

    Popular Apps

    Popular Podcasts