Rosetta Stone Review (in 5 minutes!)

The Most Popular Traffic Exchange Service

Rosetta Stone Japanese: amzn.to/2Tphl6k (affiliate)
Rosetta Stone Spanish: amzn.to/2QRNRMT
Rosetta Stone French: amzn.to/2Fvb5qU
Rosetta Stone Chinese: amzn.to/2RVxzTk
Rosetta Stone Korean: amzn.to/2QUla1Z

Here's a Rosetta Stone review in about 5 minutes. Of course, you can go more in-depth with a Rosetta Stone review, but I chose to make it as concise as possible. So, is it worth your money and time? Let's find out in this Rosetta Stone review.

~~~

Subscribe for more: 6sb31h

~~~

My book: amzn.to/2VkMEjE
Instagram: instagram.com/fluent_japanese_from_anime
Facebook: facebook.com/fjfaam
Twitter: twitter.com/fjfaam
Patreon: patreon.com/fjfaam

~~~

Other videos you might like:
Is Immersion / AJATT the Most Effective Language Learning Method? bit.ly/2ITop4X
How to Learn a Language | Reading is the Key to Mastery: bit.ly/2NrFmXB
Polyglots: How and Why They Can Learn So Many Languages: bit.ly/2u7Z3Ld
How I Learned to Speak Japanese by Watching Anime Every Day: bit.ly/2u5SGI7
This Is Why People Fail to Learn Japanese and Other Languages: bit.ly/2KyTsIY
The Fastest Way to Learn a Language? bit.ly/2lYoLhj

~~~

March of the Spoons Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

Rosetta Stone Review (in 5 minutes!) Video Statistics

Total Views
52,013
Total Likes
374
Total Comments
55

Rosetta Stone Review (in 5 minutes!) Comments

Rosetta Stone Review (in 5 minutes!) Reviews

Want to access your favorite websites?
anna volney
Anna volney
04 September 2019

I don't really speak English

Evelina Olsson Sjöberg
Evelina Olsson Sjöberg
04 September 2019

Either you have no idea what you are talking about or Rosetta stone has changed drastically! I love this app

RamenDash!
RamenDash!
27 August 2019

I have been a long time Rosetta Stone user. It is best for building vocabulary, basic + proper conversations. It really is good for that, but you need to learn stuff like the letters and writing, and Rosetta Stone doesn't offer the best options for that. Otherwise, I think Rosetta Stone is SUPER worth it, even though it is pretty expensive.

Payoneer
Payoneer
23 September 2019

Exclusive Promo! Payoneer is an online payment platform that lets you transfer money from any corner of the world! Sign Up an Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer click here!

salvo x
Salvo x
26 August 2019

Italian is my native language. I've bought Rosetta Stone at least 4 or 5 times because I wanted to learn English and Polish but every time I stopped to use it. Being honest this software is terribly boring.

Charles Goller
Charles Goller
25 August 2019

Couldn’t agree more. My biggest problem was the lack of any kind of explanation or even a vague idea of purpose. Yes I know this is intentional with the immersion process but unless you’re living in a country that speaks the language you’re trying to learn it’s never going to be immersion. Also it’s been proven that writing greatly improves the ability to retain information and this program only offers writing on the pc version, not the app which most people use. Even the writing on the pc is limited and not a focus. Do some research, spend some time and above all find a method that is fun and combines all inputs: reading writing and speaking. Good luck !!

Honeyminer
Honeyminer
23 September 2019

Start mining cryptocurrency right now, for free. Honeyminer makes mining and earning money simple for anyone with a computer. Start Earning Now!

Chocolate Banana Smoothies
Chocolate Banana Smoothies
08 August 2019

What software or app would you recommend for learning Spanish?

Samia Tasnim
Samia Tasnim
23 July 2019

very thorough and informative! Thanks!

Buddha
Buddha
23 July 2019

No matter how hard the past, you can always begin again.

Tom Benz
Tom Benz
22 July 2019

It depends of the learning style, but to me Rosetta Stone works.

Cat Gamer
Cat Gamer
29 June 2019

Doing this in school

Kee Lee
Kee Lee
08 May 2019

If you wanna learn and have explanations, I highly recommend Living Language

Chuck Norris
Chuck Norris
23 September 2019

Chuck Norris sells weapons-grade plutonium to school kids.

Mohamed
Mohamed
13 April 2019

Weeaboos

Rosetta Stone Review (in 5 minutes!) Wiki

The internet with no limits

Rosetta (; Arabic: رشيد‎ Rašīd IPA: [ɾɑˈʃiːd]; French: Rosette [ʁo.zɛt]; Coptic: ⲣⲁϣⲓⲧ Rashit) is a port city of the Nile Delta, located 65 km (40 mi) east of Alexandria, in Egypt's Beheira governorate. Founded around in the 9th century, Rosetta boomed with the decline of Alexandria following the Ottoman conquest of Egypt in 1517, only to wane in importance after Alexandria's revival. During the 19th century, it was a popular British tourist destination, known for its charming Ottoman mansions... rosetta stone spanish, rosetta stone french, rosetta stone german, rosetta stone japanese, rosetta stone korean, rosetta stone chinese, rosetta stone, rosetta stone review, rosetta stone italian, review, language, learn, language learning, how to learn a language, language learning method, learning a new language, language learning resources, foreign languages, learning foreign languages, language learning tips, language learning program, immersion, fluent japanese from anime,

Rosetta Stone Review (in 5 minutes!) Images

Rosetta Stone Review (in 5 minutes!) image

Rosetta Stone Review (in 5 minutes!) Like Videos

Video Data


Express VPN

Fluent Japanese From Anime Similar Videos

    Wirex
    changelly

    Popular TV Seasons

    Shopify Make a Money

    Popular Apps

    Popular Podcasts