PAKO 2 | AppSpy Review

The Most Popular Traffic Exchange Service

You know the bit in GTA where you're shooting at pursuing cops from the window of your sports car while swerving through traffic and trying to avoid being immolated in an explosion of gas and metal? That's pretty much the entire premise of Pako 2.

APP STORE: itunes.apple.com/gb/app/pako-2/id1317692806?mt=8

SUBSCRIBE TO APPSPY:
youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=appspy

VISIT:
pocketgamer.co.uk

PAKO 2 | AppSpy Review Video Statistics

Total Views
12,243
Total Likes
240
Total Comments
17

PAKO 2 | AppSpy Review Comments

PAKO 2 | AppSpy Review Reviews

Want to access your favorite websites?
Eden's Corner
Eden's Corner
29 October 2018

The game became a bit repetitive after awhile. But it's pretty fun. Unlike the recent PAKO Forever, I can survive longer in this. LOL

Jaden Albury
Jaden Albury
14 March 2018

great video, great game. you just earned a sub.

raphael then00b
Raphael then00b
10 February 2018

I wish pako 2 will realest on android

Payoneer
Payoneer
23 October 2019

Exclusive Promo! Payoneer is an online payment platform that lets you transfer money from any corner of the world! Sign Up an Earn $25 for free by joining Payoneer click here!

Ernest Ong
Ernest Ong
08 February 2018

Keep reviewing good games AppSpy. Love this channel so much!

Avarosa
Avarosa
07 February 2018

So basically GTA Chinatown on the PSP?

Honeyminer
Honeyminer
23 October 2019

Start mining cryptocurrency right now, for free. Honeyminer makes mining and earning money simple for anyone with a computer. Start Earning Now!

Mikko Översti
Mikko Översti
07 February 2018

Suomi kinda mainittu. Torilla tavataan.

koob1413
Koob1413
06 February 2018

can you please write the price in the title?

Kenneth Patton
Kenneth Patton
06 February 2018

We learn what we have said from those who listen to our speaking.

UNDERFED
UNDERFED
06 February 2018

I wonder why no one watches your videos. They’re so high quality and simple. Good vid guys

March of the Black Queen
March of the Black Queen
06 February 2018

I absolutely hated the first Pako because of its poor map design, clunky controls and overall boring gameplay. But this one......this one really looks good. When is it coming on android though? Btw "FIRST"

Halp Mih
Halp Mih
06 February 2018

Hmm....i am not first...

Chuck Norris
Chuck Norris
23 October 2019

The greatest honor Chuck Norris' mom ever received was giving birth to Chuck Norris.

PAKO 2 | AppSpy Review Wiki

The internet with no limits

Nikolski Air Station (IATA: IKO, ICAO: PAKO, FAA LID: IKO) is an unattended airport located in Nikolski on Umnak Island in the Aleutians West Census Area of the U.S. state of Alaska. This former military airport is now owned by The Aleut Corporation. Scheduled commercial airline passenger service is subsidized by the Essential Air Service program. Current service to Nikolski is provided by PenAir using a Grumman Goose G-21A. As per Federal Aviation Administration records, the airport had 165 pa...

PAKO 2 | AppSpy Review Images

PAKO 2 | AppSpy Review image

PAKO 2 | AppSpy Review Like Videos

Video Data


Express VPN

Pocket Gamer Similar Videos

    Wirex
    changelly

    Popular TV Seasons

    Shopify Make a Money

    Popular Apps

    Popular Podcasts